Mary Hogg

Mary Hogg

Member

Mary Hogg established the Firm in 2007 and, as Senior Partner, divides her time between the Alnwick and Morpeth offices. Mary was admitted as a Solicitor in 1996 having obtained an honours degree in Law. Mary deals with a wide range of Private Client work with particular emphasis on Elderly Client issues such as the preparation of Wills, Powers of Attorney, Trusts and Probate. Mary also specialises in all issues concerned with Family Law and Employment matters.

Email: mary.hogg@hardingtonhogg.co.uk.

Gillian Pierce

Gillian Pierce

Member/Solicitor

Gillian graduated from Northumbria University with an honours degree in law and qualified as a Solicitor at Hardington Hogg. Following a period of working in the South East, Gillian has recently returned to the firm and now heads our Property Department. Gillian is an experienced solicitor and has practised in property for a number of years. She has a wealth of knowledge when it comes to residential and commercial transactions and takes a proactive approach at making your transaction as stress free as possible.

Email: Gillian.pierce@hardingtonhogg.co.uk

Trish Cook

Trish Cook

Practice Manager

Trish is Hardington Hogg’s Practice Manager and is based in Alnwick.

Email: Trish.cook@hardingtonhogg.co.uk

Lorraine Richardson

Lorraine Richardson

Secretary

Lorraine is a Secretary based in our Morpeth office.

Email: Lorraine.richardson@hardingtonhogg.co.uk

Ella Brown

Ella Brown

Conv Secretary

Email: ella.brown@hardingtonhogg.co.uk

Susan Skirrow

Susan Skirrow

Reception

Email: susan.skirrow@hardingtonhogg.co.uk

Jackie Browell

Jackie Browell

Mary Hogg's Secretary & PA

Jackie is Mary Hogg’s Secretary and PA based in our Alnwick office.

Email: Jackie.browell@hardingtonhogg.co.uk